Pahiatua Golf Club

Office Holders
Major Sponsors
The club was originally formed in 1904 and progressed through several sites until the move to Mangatainoka in 1968. The old farmhouse was converted into the clubhouse and, in 1974 the upstairs lounge was built.
Club Officers
Betty Gunn
Peter Johns (027 442 7115)
Tim Poulton (376 5599)
Di Roddick (027 3222884)
Alan Turner (376 8778)
Club Captain
To be Appointed
Womens Club Captain
​Pam Bisset 
Colleen Daysh
Kay Ball
Committee Members
Noel Squires
Ian Sturgess
Tony Kerrins
Richard Stewart
Margaret Jensen
Paul Roddick
Joe Cuttance
Stu Huddleston
Back to Top

The Pahiatua Golf Club welcomes new members.
Our financial year commences 1st March. Membership  include the following options:

Full Membership men $580.00 /Ladies $560.00
Mid Week Members $460
Country competitive $550.00*
Country non-competitive $460.00
Nine-hole $290.00
Summer membership (from start of daylight saving to opening day) $290.00
Under "30" membership $100
Non-competitive schoolchild $ 40.00
*Country members shall reside outside Pahiatua,
  Woodville or Eketahuna


Click here for 
Membership Form
Back to Top
Click the graphic to be taken to their web site

Major Sponsors

Please provide your support to our major sponsors

Post Office Hotel

New World Pahiatua

Hoffman Ford

Bisset Honda

Back to Top